Club Banora Sponsored Sunday Competitions

Tournaments will recommence in 2017

"Saturday" 10th December - Members Only - Presentation Day Tournament

Main Draw


Winner:  Jack Malone

R/up:     Mark Johnson

Consolation Draw


Winner:  Stan Hunter

R/up:     Darren Harris

High Breaks


Darren Harris  56

Sunday 6th November

Main Draw


Winner:  Des Turner

R/up:     Ray Gocke

Consolation Draw


Winner:  Dave Dern

R/up:     Tom Lucas

High Breaks


-

Sunday 16th October

Main Draw


Winner:  Adam Brown

R/up:     Bob Morton

Consolation Draw


Winner:  Rod Smith

R/up      Jim Cruz

High Breaks


-

Sunday 25th September 2016

Main Draw


Winner:   Darren Harris

R/up:      Rod Smith

Consolation Draw


Finalists Jim Cruz and Dennis Watt agreed to split the result

High Breaks


-

Sunday 28th August 2016

Main Draw


Winner:    Des Turner

R/up:       Brian Roebeck

Consolation Draw


Winner:    Terry Malone

R/up:       Ray Gocke

High Breaks


-

Sunday July 24, 2016

Tournament cancelled due to construction work affecting the snooker room.

Sunday 17 July, 2016

Tournament cancelled due to construction work affecting the snooker room.

Sunday June 19, 2016 - Results

Main Draw


Winner:     Paul Beggs

R/up:        Bryne Smith

Consolation Draw


Winner:    Kevin Brett

R/up:       Terry Malone

High Breaks


-

Sunday 29 May, 2016 - Results

Main Draw


Winner:     Stan Hunter

R/up:        Brian Green

Consolation Draw


Winner:    Terry Malone

R/up:       Kevin Brett

High Breaks


Paul Beggs 46

Sunday 8 May, 2016 - Results

Main Draw


Winner:    Dennis Watt

R/up:       Terry Malone

Consolation Draw


Winner:    Rod Smith

R/up:       Peter Grunsell

High Breaks


Paul Chappell 37

Ray Wilcher 40

Sunday 24 April, 2016 - Results

Main Draw


Winner:    Brian Roebeck

R/up:       Kevin Brett

Consolation Draw


Winner:    Brian Green

R/up:       Ryan Cretan

High Breaks


Adam Waller  56, 46

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.